Welcome to the 2nd International Academic Conference on Optics and Photonics (IACOP2024)
IACOP 2024 Reviewer

Thank you to all our reviewers

We gratefully acknowledge the contribution of reviewers who spare their precious time to review the manuscripts submitted to IACOP and give insightful comments. Thank you!

----On behalf of IACOP organizing committee

How to be a reviewer of IACOP 2024

Please send an email to info@iacop.org, indicating: your name, affiliation, title, research interest, your latest resume or personal link. The conference organizer will check and contact you via email.

Duties of reviewers

  • Accept or decline the review invitations from IACOP 2024 quickly, based on the manuscript title and abstract.
  • Rate the manuscript in terms of originality, significance, quality of the presentation, scientific soundness, interest to the readers, overall merit.
  • Provide a constructive review report.
  • Suggest alternative reviewers if any.

Benefits for reviewers

  • Reviewers who provide timely and substantial comments will receive a formal Reviewer Certificate from IACOP 2024.
  • IACOP 2024 will publicly acknowledge the reviewers in reviewer list on IACOP 2024 official website.
  • Free access to the conference proceedings (electronic version or CD-ROM version).
  • Enjoy a favorable price for conference registration, details can be found in Registration page.

IACOP Reviewers list (updating)

Jianqi Shen, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology
Shuai Zha, Hubei University of Chinese Medicine
Ajay Kumar Dwivedi, Nagarjuna College of Engineering and Technology
Lu Zhu, Sun Yat-sen University
Yilin Sun, Beijing Institute of Technology
Te Li, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Hailang Dai, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Chonge Wang, Changchun University of Science and Technology
Da Mou, Changchun University of Science and Technology
Chao Li, Institute of Acoustics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Shengfang Lu, Nanjing Institute of Technology
Dawei Li, Dalian University of Technology
Jianmin Xiong, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
He Ding, School of Optics and Photonics, Beijing Institute of Technology
Tingchao He, Shenzhen University
Xuejin Li, Shenzhen University
Qixing Wang, Xiamen University
Lijun Du, 中国航天科技集团第五研究院西安分院
Jun Han, Quanzhou Institute of Equipment Manufacturing, CAS
Khalid AL-Badri, University of Samarra
Weikun Ge, Tsinghua University

Lu Nannan, China University of Mining and Technology
Jie Cao, Beijing Institute of Technology
Yin Song, Beijing Institute of Technology
Peiren Wang, Tianjin Research Institute for Water Transport Engineering
Jingxuan Wei, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Zhonghuai Wu, Beijing Institute of Technology
Haibin Sun, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Benjian Liu, Harbin Institute of Technology
Nan Zhang, Beijing Institute of Technology
Shengfang Lu, Nanjing Institute of Technology
Xunsi Wang, Ningbo University
Chao Mei, Xi'an Institute of Optics and Precision Mechanics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Zhengjun Liu, Harbin Institute of Technology
Qi Xiao, Northeastern University
Yongjing Wu, Beijing University of Technology
Shengxuan Xia, Hunan University
Fan-Li Zhang, College of Optical and Electronic Technology, China Jiliang University
Weiwei Cao, Xi'an Institute of Optics & Precision Mechanics, CAS
Zunxian Yang, Fuzhou University
Gongwei Hu, China Three Gorges University